UNRULY WOMB

the wanderings of a restless soul

Day 12 of 40 in my #malameditation #malaprayerbeads using #kahlilgibran #theprophet I read the chapter on friendship with both joy and heaviness in my heart. Many special people have walked into and out of my life and that shall be the truth for my whole life, and that of all of us. Impermanence manifests itself in all aspects of life. This is not my design, but I can only accept it in order to deepen the friendships I still have and deepen my love for those that are no longer. #meditation #prayer #spirit #spirituality #practiceandalliscoming #practiceyogachangeyourworld #onebreathatatime #yogachallenge #yogaeverydamnday #goodvibes #positivevibes #yogastrong #yogatribe #yogisoul #ibendsoidontbreak

Leave a comment

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/1mS7954
Leave a Reply

